Some Recent Acquisition

I’ve been spending a lot of time at estate sales, garage sales and flea markets lately. This time of year there tends to be a glut of them and the pickings have been good. I’ve gotten some great vintage furnishings that I’ll try to snap pics of soon as well as lots of small decorative items so I thought I’d start sharing some of my summer finds.

Haeger Pottery
Vintage Haegar candy dish made in 1967

Italian Pottery
I believe this vase was made by Fantoni in the ’60s

Wall Clock
Burwood wall clock originally made in the ’60s

Lee Burr Print
Lee Burr acrylic print of Venice, Italy from the mid/late ’60s

Grapes
Glass grapes from the ’60s. The perfect decorative accessory for a mid-century home in Napa.

Leave a Reply

